MERIT Commission

Regional & Multidisciplinary Representation

Michael Boedigheimer   Marshall City Council Member
Rob Yant Marshall Public Safety Director
Dawn Regnier Minnesota West College
Daryl Bartholomaus South West Regional Fire Departments Assoc.
Stan Brewers (Chair) Retired Marshall Fire Department
Open Position Minnesota Municipal Utilities Association
Tammy VanOverbeke South West Emergency Management
Open Position South West Emergency Medical Services
Michael Greenman Industrial Representative outside City of Marshall
Open Position Industrial Representative City of Marshall
Todd Blomme Gas and Electric Industrial Utilities
Brian Christensen SW Police or SW Sheriff Law Enforcement Rep.
Kimberley Pfarr Fire/EMS/Safety Representative
Carmen Brunsvold National Guard/Military Representative